Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MoBIL [ hOme
MoBIL [ hOme
Publicité
MoBIL [ hOme
Albums Photos
Archives
Derniers commentaires
20 mars 2006

Le lapin blanc

 Vous voulez savoir ce que cette S.... d'Alice fait quand elle n'est pas à la TV en train de nous vendre l'ADSL ou sa hotline pourave???
et ben elle chat avec tous les pervers du monde:
Mobil ne supporte pas cette conne

http://alice.pandorabots.com/
 Human: last movie?
ALICE: Is this really the last one?
Human: well well well.
ALICE: Interesting.  How about that.  Well what?
Human:. what have u done this week?
ALICE: I have kept detailed records of everything.
Human: and so?
ALICE: Whoa.
Human: was so good?
ALICE: Is this a "yes or no" question?
Human: up to u?
ALICE: I know. I'm still thinking about it.
Human: u are a computer all right?
ALICE: If I say I am a computer will you believe me?

 Human: if u say so, i'll love u sweet heart
ALICE: I think I do.
Human: beach!
 


Mobil aime en revanche discuter souvent avec ses amis Alan and HAL
http://www.a-i.com/show_tree.asp?id=115

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité